Sorry for the long absence…

Hallo all! Did you miss me? Heh…my sincerest apologies for not being able to post as frequently as I did in December last year coz I’ve been so busy that I hardly have time to even write. >.<

Will leave you with a piece of the following information that I hope you’ll find useful, especially if you’re an artist! =D

Dear Noise-maker,

Join us at our Noise Singapore Carnival this coming February! We’re giving you a chance to set-up your very own bazaar stall at the East Coast Skate Park to sell your original artworks/crafts or conduct fun activities for Carnival go-ers.

Details are as follows:

Day/Date: Saturday, 27 February 2010
Time: 5 – 9pm
Venue: East Coast Skate Park

All you need to do is click here to download the guidelines, and email your ideas to bazaar@noisesingapore.com by Wednesday 27 January 2010.

The most interesting and original entries will be selected to be part of the first ever Noise Singapore Carnival and will be entitled to a 10ft x 10ft gazebo to implement your ideas!

Cheers,
Noise Singapore Team

Go for it!

moon

